addictions... never

Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect igorDating Prospect slimDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect michaelripp
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect artemDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect viking