body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect artemDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect luffeDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect shellina
Default Male Profile

bob195592

65, male, single

Washington, United States

I am a lovely man who is handsome and sharp upstairs.

I am a funny, charming, intelligent, honest, reliable, caring, adventurous, outgoing, ambitious, hardworking, respectful and God fearing man who enjoys life to the fullest and I was raised with family values and culture.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect robertDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect svenDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect pilot2