ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect johanDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect scotsplum
Default Female Profile

jadekiss71

36, female, single

Koebenhavn, Denmark

I am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage, no matter what age, age is just a number I'm looking for a male who's open minded to have correspondence with. I love reading, listening to music, like action comedy movies, love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring, understanding, that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me.. I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate, loyal, witty, inteligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. My ideal match is someone who has a zest for life, someone who can have laugh and have fun but, and at the same time, he most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect artemDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect drmueller