ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect johanDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect georgios
Default Male Profile

bob195592

65, male, single

Washington, United States

I am a lovely man who is handsome and sharp upstairs.

I am a funny, charming, intelligent, honest, reliable, caring, adventurous, outgoing, ambitious, hardworking, respectful and God fearing man who enjoys life to the fullest and I was raised with family values and culture.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect saliDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect valerious