intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect mistersteve
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect igorDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect johanDating Prospect alexander