personality... athletic

Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect saliDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect igorDating Prospect daolDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect mistersteve
Default Male Profile

power34

55, male, separated

Titz, Germany

Lookiing for my other half

I have a decent life and nothing to worry about. But I am missing a partner sharing my life with me. Therefore I am looking for a lovely woman. May- be this could be you!?. If you are slim and have a kind and tender personality, I would like to find out more about you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect drizzybryne