personality... creative

Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect viking
Default Male Profile

bob195592

65, male, single

Washington, United States

I am a lovely man who is handsome and sharp upstairs.

I am a funny, charming, intelligent, honest, reliable, caring, adventurous, outgoing, ambitious, hardworking, respectful and God fearing man who enjoys life to the fullest and I was raised with family values and culture.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect guinessDating Prospect daolDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect bigjay73