personality... discreet

Dating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect artemDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect saliDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect svenDating Prospect kingjohn1968
Default Female Profile

prettyqueen1

40, female, single

Harvard Square, United States

i want to meet serious true love

I have decided to be on this site and search for my special man I will devote myself to completely. I am easy-going, tender, active and sporty. I am very interesting person, well-mannered, always know how to communicate, behave, well-educated and open-minded. I like to take care of my body.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect valerious