personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect igorDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect izzyDating Prospect robertDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect saliDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect dmitry
Default Male Profile

larry

66, male, single

Weldon, United States

I love to see new thing around me and i love to travel to see things in the world my life as been all about visiting places now i want to love and settle down with the woman i can call my friend my love and the mother to my son too if you are out there please do write to me here and introduce yourself better

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect george