personality... faithful

Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect scotsplum
Default Male Profile

newlife

58, male, divorced

Mt Albert, Norway

Making the future

Hi. I am a man who looking for a woman to make a future with. Would like to have a family that is living in peace and harmony. A future wife will be equal to me in all ways and will get a man full of humor, understanding and honesty. Will come more later

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect daolDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect pilot2