personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect akilbDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect marenty
Default Male Profile

soulphire

52, male, single

Poughkeepsie, United States

Are my friend for life?

Am single,looking for a stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys cycling and running best. I believe keeping fit is important. I am not interested in games or drama. I work and go to college full-time, because i'm in pursuit of better things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vikingDating Prospect daolDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect saliDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect ea2gle