personality... helpful

Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect daolDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect esslash
Default Female Profile

frannythebeauty

31, female, single

Middlesex, United States

Looking for man that has already had heart broken and value a relationship

I am very spiritual. I don't like clubs but I do like to relax. I enjoy cooking , a good suspense novel and traveling. At a point in my life where I am looking for someone to establish a future with.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Helpful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect saliDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect igorDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect sugemala