personality... masculine

Dating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect johanDating Prospect slimDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect artemDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect robertDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect kingjohn1968
Default Male Profile

emptyjarhead

31, male, single

Brookhaven, United States

Im a US Marine looking for an ivory coast woman who is smart, witty, funny, charming, can cook, want kids (starting right when we get married or soon thereafter). I love being outdoors, working with wood, building things, and making things with my two hands. I am very protective, opinionated, and dominant. I am very much an alpha male. As much as i want a submissive wife i also want someone who can and will smack me upside the head when im being foolish. (which occasionally happens) I only speak english but im learning french so if that's an issue i can always use a translator.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

toini

35, female, single

Xamurrey, Namibia

They say its never too late... one never know where their soul mates are.. i will be happy to find mine he could be here!!!

Im a down to Earth person i laugh a lot.. i would love to meet a loving man. Im ready and willing to give love a chance to love and beloved... Im well behaved and i respect relationships.. im mostly indoors i love watching reality shows, series and movies..im not a crazy party person but i love having fun too...my lifestyle is very simple i go with the flow and i adapt fast. I love kids and would love to have 1/2 of my own someday hehehe. My wish is to find a mixed very light or a white man For beautiful mixed kids i always stare whenever i see one around hehehe.. The rest will be up to you to find out i will be here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Namibia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect saliDating Prospect benjamin