personality... patient

Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect svenDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect muzronDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect dmitry
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect kingachimDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect petemartDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect roblonde