personality... reflective

Dating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect svenDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect igorDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect acacia
Default Female Profile

bammy

37, female, single

Capel-le-Ferne, United Kingdom

Seeking half partner

I love to laugh so I can be silly at times. Very positive and I try not to allow negativity to be apart of my life. I have an open mind and communicating is essential to know me. I have goals that I have planned and I am striving to reach them on a daily basis. Everyone always say that they treat everyone the way they want to be treated

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect ceepeeDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect daolDating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect sugemala