personality... serious

Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect luffeDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect slimDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect benjamin
Default Male Profile

samleo6

52, male, separated

Cascade Station, Egypt

Sngle Father looking for Home

Let me introduce myself: my name is Sam Haddad i enjoy communicating with my family around the world through Facebook I am Syrian Arab origin holds : Australian citizen & a GCC citizen, Muslim - Sunni , Currently living in Egypt, Cairo and peacefully separated from my Egyptian wife and under divorce process . I have only one adorable son boy 8 y. Possibly i will take my son and return back home ( Australia ) and start up again. I'm looking for nice lady willing to relocate with me wherever I go & live or I will relocate with her. she must love kids and be kind to my son, because my son is my heart & soul Ps. I'm totally broke so sorry to inform you that don't expect much from me at the beginning Another Ps. I'm LEO and very proud of it. I'm honest and this is the whole picture. life is sooo good. all what I can promise is to be nice to you and treat you nice. I don't smoke and i even don't like the smell of cigarettes.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jane201

38, female, single

Ahmadganj, India

seeking my love of life

My name is Miss Jane Frank,slim,tall and a beautiful woman that like traveling and dancing.I saw your profile in this site and was moved to contact you for more mutual relationship.I know that distance or colour cannot be a barrier to our relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Serious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nickyDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect johnnormanDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect kaneDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect satyxDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect saliDating Prospect akilbDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect tadas