personality... trusting

Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect vern47Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect daolDating Prospect marentyDating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect amarayDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect izzyDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect lennyt83Dating Prospect ceepee
Default Female Profile

t4life

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

lonelygirl

Hi, I am an enlightened smart girl who is looking for my soul mate. I am extremely loyal and 100% faithful and I desire to get on with my life. I enjoy sport, the beach, nature, walks, movies, art, shows, dance parties, hosting, cooking, dining out & a quality glass of wine. I respect all religions.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect tamerlanoDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect michaelripp