pets... have a cat

Dating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect goodluckDating Prospect benjaminDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect svenDating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect drmuellerDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect cenkDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect slimDating Prospect bluscuroDating Prospect robert
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect janecarmichaelDating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect saliDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect mzamoseDating Prospect acayeDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect daolDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect josericardoDating Prospect shellina