relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect bigjay73Dating Prospect joaoDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect valeriousDating Prospect sugemalaDating Prospect saliDating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect acaciaDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect kollinxonDating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect lonelygeezer67Dating Prospect sparyoDating Prospect ceepee
Default Male Profile

george212

52, male, widowed

Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Seeking for true love

I'm an easy going person and can share a laugh and make friends easily, but I am quite not comfortable with self-righteous, loud or opinionated people. I am self-confident, can hold my own in any situation, and I prefer to listen to what others have to say first before I say anything

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect drizzybryneDating Prospect carl9669Dating Prospect slimDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect satyxDating Prospect igorDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect petemartDating Prospect ea2gleDating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jimmy501Dating Prospect marentyDating Prospect julielove22Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect daolDating Prospect vikingDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dirtyold