want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect amarayDating Prospect georgiosDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect joaoDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect scotsplumDating Prospect dirtyoldDating Prospect mistersteveDating Prospect hansben12Dating Prospect acayeDating Prospect artemDating Prospect lucskeDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect svenDating Prospect muzronDating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect yuri7777Dating Prospect dmitryDating Prospect cenkDating Prospect akilb
Default Female Profile

honeylvu23

29, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I want to be inlove with someone that care and also have respect to peple someone that understand what life is all about

I am a hard working woman looking for someone to chat with. I work a lot of hours during the week and I would like to have a friend to chat with from time to time. I like to be honest and open about myself and hope to meet someone special here.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

jina4love

33, female, single

Samrong Tai, Senegal

love and tolerance is the key of love and marriafe

I love friends and family, I am a lot of fun and make friends easily. I love life, love my family and still have some love to share with a special lady. Life can be lonely without someone...I am a person who is very real when it comes to life and its' issues. Am honest,kind caring,affectionate,good sense of humor,easy going,free thinker,trustworthy and respect the lives of other people.....I'm a woman that is living life as it comes to me. I don't worry about tomorrow, for it will be here no matter what I do.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kaneDating Prospect berlz1Dating Prospect lemonmenDating Prospect pilot2Dating Prospect sandaradjDating Prospect alexanderDating Prospect john4612Dating Prospect kahad21Dating Prospect michaelrippDating Prospect nickyDating Prospect nielsdk1Dating Prospect tadasDating Prospect dieter29Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect markgermany1978Dating Prospect johanDating Prospect guinessDating Prospect jonnyDating Prospect shellinaDating Prospect esslash